Testimonials

We're really proud of what we do and have achieved here at AngleseyMusic, and we get some beautiful comments and feedback. Take a look and, if you like, please submit your own in the box below.

13th May, 2021

Trish Bailey

Facebook Comment

Big thank you to Simon today. My son Josh loved it, he can't wait for next week now. If anyone has a child on the spectrum I would highly recommend Simon. He understood all my son's mental & physical needs & put him at ease instantly. Thanks again.

2018-07-21-01434Simon.jpg

Teacher: Simon

Piano

2nd February, 2019

Sian Lucy

Facebook review

I went for my free taster session with medi last Thursday. It’s was the first time I’ve played a piano in 35 years, I was quite nervous, but medi made me feel at ease, she’s a very good teacher and I would definitely recommend her.

2018-07-21-01280.JPG

Teacher: Medi

Piano

25th November, 2016

Kat Kingsley-Hughes

Facebook review

I'm loving learning piano and musicianship. I've tried learning piano several times before but I'm amazed how easy it has been this time. Simon is very patient, supportive and kind. He also sets his sights quite high so I feel challenged and motivated too. He is like my mentor on a musical adventure! Thank you Simon!!

2018-07-21-01434Simon.jpg

Teacher: Simon

Piano

19th March, 2021

12 month online anniversary post on Facebook

Jan: You have been amazing throughout

Sim: You are wonderful!

Ian: You've given us something to focus on through all the weirdness 

Image by Brett Jordan

See the post

10th April, 2017

Debbie Lenaghan

Facebook review

Your never too old to start something new ...!! Im 56 and I decided I wanted to play Piano , with some trepidation I approached Simon at Anglesey Music , he put me at ease right away and I have never looked back , Simon is patient and respectful , encouraging and flexible ..He is an amazing musician and teacher and I am enjoying it very much ...Dont Hesitate give Simon and Anglesey Music a go you wont be sorry ! ....playing songs in a few weeks !

2018-07-21-01434Simon.jpg

Teacher: Simon

Piano

28th February, 2021

Kim Griffith

Facebook message

I'd love to be able able deepen my musical understanding. If you could show me how to do one that would be great Thank you so much Simon.....

Best piano teacher ever. Thank you so much

2018-07-21-01434Simon.jpg

Teacher: Simon

Piano

7th April, 201

Patsy Allen

Facebook review

I can't recommend Anglesey Music highly enough. I look forward with enthusiasm to my weekly piano & music lesson very much. Simon's easy manner, encouragement and wealth of knowledge makes learning so enjoyable!

I was a total beginner with Anglesey Music in January of this year, I had no confidence in my ability to grasp the skill of reading music, let alone coordinating fingers to play the piano - I've always admired people who can play! So I am well chuffed with my progression and what I've achieved in such a short time, this I attribute to a brilliant teacher and a little practice in between lessons!

2018-07-21-01434Simon.jpg

Teacher: Simon

Piano

Send us your AngleseyMusic experience

Thank you for you feedback, check back soon to see your testimonial added!